Våre ansatte

Møt våre ansatte

Rune Sætran

Rune Sætran, Daglig leder

99 38 26 19

rune@angvikelektro.no

Jonny Dypvik

Jonny Dyvik, Saksbehandler og montør

99 48 39 92

jonny@angvikelektro.no

Kim Ivo Lervold

Kim Ivo Lervold, El kontrollør

97 97 69 54

Kim.ivo@angvikelektro.no

Tarjei Gagnat

Tarjei Gagnat, Montør

98 87 32 96

tarjei@angvikelektro.no

Hans Gunnar Jakobsen

Hans Gunnar Jakobsen, Montør

91 32 81 12

Hans.gunnar@angvikelektro.no

Lars Andreas Meisingset

Lars Andreas Meisingset, Montør

94 87 53 96

Lars.andreas@angvikelektro.no

Nicolai Tokle

Nicolai Tokle, Montør

40 20 12 26

nicolai@angvikelektro.no

Vivian Haltvik

Vivian Betina Haltvik, Lærling

99 12 83 20

vivian@angvikelektro.no

Christian Dyvik

Christian Dyvik, Lærling

97 87 77 83

christian@angvikelektro.no